140508 – I’m back !!

Hi nice to meet you all🙂

How are you? I hope you are healthy, may god bless you. Today (Thursday 8 Mai 2014) I’ve just completed the final exam. Very stressful I hope I can pass with a perfect score.

Been a long time since I’ve opened this blog, and not about providing info about the artists of SM Entertainment. Did you guys miss the info ? I was very miss. Starting today I will reopen this blog, after down for some time.

I need an admin who can help me search, upload, translate, etc sure about SM Entertainment artists. Admin information will follow. Admin profession according to your bias, so it was not hard, right? If you are interest in becoming an admin please contact me via twitter ( @djhn3061 )

Do not miss!

Leave a Reply

