CN Blue’s Jung Yong Hwa Talks Being Greedy, Friendship with SNSD′s Tiffany and More

CN Blue’s Jung Yong Hwa caught attention with his charismatic and manly side during a recent photoshoot for High Cut.

Star style magazine High Cut recently released a set of black and white photos of Jung Yong Hwa from the 144th issue.

CN Blue’s Jung Yong Hwa Talks Being Greedy, Friendship with SNSD′s Tiffany and More

Matching a sleeveless shirt with casual shorts, Jung Yong Hwa increased the quality of the photos by harmonizing the overall feel of the photoshoot with his facial expressions and poses.

Jung Yong Hwa, who has been promoting actively in a variety of fields, as a member of CN Blue, soloist, actor and more, revealed during the interview with High Cut, “I think I’m greedy. I want to achieve many more things. Since I began solo activities and acting, I would like to build upon what I’ve started.”

He added, “I’ve been greedy for the past few years and there seems to be no end to it. I feel like that’s how I should be in my 20s. I’ve been pushing through like a bulldozer. Sometimes I feel worn out and I feel frustrated when that happens but that will make me stronger in the future.”

CN Blue’s Jung Yong Hwa Talks Being Greedy, Friendship with SNSD′s Tiffany and More

About Super Junior’s Kyuhyun recently mentioning on MBC’s Radio Star that he often gets hit on by girls, Jung Yong Hwa said, “Not often but from time to time.”

He confessed, “I′m blood type A so I tend not to do the things that make me feel uncomfortable. I don’t do the things that I might regret later.”

He added, “I think time is like gold. If I have time to spare or get a day off, I write songs. I feel like there is no time to lose. I feel uncomfortable when I’m working on other hobbies. Instead, I have to write songs and there are other things that I have to do.”

CN Blue’s Jung Yong Hwa Talks Being Greedy, Friendship with SNSD′s Tiffany and More

Jung Yong Hwa, who liked Girls’ Generation (SNSD) before he debuted, was asked if there are any girl groups he likes these days.

He shared, “It feels a bit different than I did in the past since I’m close to SNSD as colleagues now. I’m close to Tiffany and pretty close to the other members too. The girl group that I like these days is AOA, of course. I think all the girl groups these days, like AOA and GFriend, are pretty and fresh.”

Jung Yong Hwa’s photoshoot will be included in the 144th issue of High Cut, to be published on February 17.

Photo credit: High Cut

Leave a Reply

